

The American Association of Variable Star Observers

extends its grateful appreciation and sincere thanks to

Juan-Luis González Carballo

for their valuable volunteer contributions to the AAVSO and the variable star community through their work on generating the VSX new data submission manual.

Dr. Kristine M. Larsen, President Gary Walker, Secretary

Dr. Stella Kafka, Director

Presented at the AAVSO 107th Annual Meeting, Flagstaff, Arizona, November 17, 2018