

The American Association of Variable Star Observers

extends its grateful appreciation and sincere thanks to

Zachary Burkhart

for their valuable volunteer contributions to the AAVSO through their work on creating new marketing material promoting the AAVSO's work to the community.

Dr. Kristine M. Larsen, President	Gary Walker, Secretary	Dr. Stella Kafka, Director

Presented at the AAVSO 107th Annual Meeting, Flagstaff, Arizona, November 17, 2018