

The American Association of Variable Star Observers

extends its sincere thanks and grateful appreciation to

Dennis Conti

for his invaluable volunteer work in developing the AAVSO Exoplanet Observing Section and Database and providing to the amateur observing community the means of acquiring the necessary exoplanet transit observing skills.

Dr. Kristine M. Larsen, President Gary Walker, Secretary

Dr. Stella Kafka, Director

Presented at the AAVSO 105th Annual Meeting, Burlington, Massachusetts, November 12, 2016